Results

Brandon Turner mail: brandon.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:36:57 GMT
Obama, Erdogan to meet for first time since coup attempt
President Barack Obama will meet his Turkish counterpart Recep Tayyip Erdo─čan on the sidelines of this week's Group of 20 meetings in China to discuss efforts against ISIS, the White House said on Monday.
Alan Thompson mail: alan.thompson@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:31:26 GMT
Turkish warplanes target Syria, Iraq
Sean Reyes mail: sean.reyes@pulpfrictions.com | web: sean.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:58:33 GMT
Star of 'Willy Wonka' dies
Gene Wilder, who brought a wild-eyed desperation to a series of memorable and iconic comedy roles in the 1970s and 1980s, has died, his lawyer, Eric Weissmann, said.
Brian White mail: brian.white@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:53:05 GMT
Mafia-buster: Keep crime out of rebuild
Clarence Carter mail: clarence.carter@horse-d.eu | web: clarence.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:14:11 GMT
Clinton aide splits after new sexting reports
Longtime Hillary Clinton aide Huma Abedin announced Monday that she and former US Rep. Anthony Weiner are separating after new reports surfaced that he sent sexually suggestive photos again.
Sean Mcdonald mail: sean.mcdonald@klarkzon.eu | web: sean.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:47:42 GMT
'My God, Duterte, stop doing this'
Lifeless bodies lying on the streets of the Philippines are a visceral sign of new President Rodrigo Duterte's new battle.
Arthur Lee mail: arthur.lee@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:25:39 GMT
Trump: 'Reign of terror will be over'
Donald Trump's lack of clarity on his plans for dealing with some 11 million undocumented immigrants in this country has been so head-spinning in recent weeks it's starting to look deliberate.
Kevin Ramirez mail: kevin.ramirez@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:36:16 GMT
India advises tourists: Don't wear skirts
India's tourism minister is furiously backpedaling after suggesting that women who visit India shouldn't wear skirts for their own safety.
Alfred Kennedy mail: alfred.kennedy@innovation-km.com | web: alfred.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:40:39 GMT
Rousseff: 'I fear the death of democracy'
Brazil's post-Olympic high is coming to an abrupt end as the trial to impeach its first female president comes to a head.
Billy Parker mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: billy.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:32:10 GMT
Colombia leader: 'No impunity' in deal
Less than 24 hours after Marxist FARC rebels in Colombia put a permanent ceasefire into effect, President Juan Manuel Santos tells CNN the peace deal is "the most comprehensive" possible.
Todd Dixon mail: todd.dixon@innovation-km.com | web: todd.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:17:54 GMT
China's 'Jack the Ripper' caught
Police in China say they have captured a man that raped and killed 11 women since the late 1980's.
Arthur Evans mail: arthur.evans@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: arthur.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:38:54 GMT
What has Kanye done now?
This weekend, rapper-fashion-designer Kanye West has added one more hyphen to his introduction, taking on the role of visual artist and curator at Los Angeles gallery Blum & Poe.
Allen Bryant mail: allen.bryant@thedarkswans.com | web: allen.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:36:38 GMT
Lube dispenser filled with acid at gay club
A 62-year-old man has been arrested after he allegedly filled a lubricant dispenser with hydrochloric acid at a gay club in Australia.
Patrick Carter mail: patrick.carter@ventredi.eu | web: patrick.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:28:25 GMT
Autistic boy showered in birthday cards
An autistic boy from Devon has received thousands of birthday cards, gifts and messages from strangers around the world after his mother's online plea went viral.
Daniel Lee mail: daniel.lee@ventredi.eu | web: daniel.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:44:17 GMT
Man pulled from track just in time
A New Jersey transit officer was faced with a difficult decision: Let go of the man lying on the tracks as a train barreled toward the station, or pull hard one last time and get them both to safety.
Arthur Harris mail: arthur.harris@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:39:15 GMT
Lightning strike kills more than 300 reindeer
More than 300 reindeer have been killed by a single lightning strike at a Norwegian national park.
Vincent Harris mail: vincent.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: vincent.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:09:10 GMT
ISIS claims deadly wedding blast
ISIS has claimed responsibility for a suicide bombing at an Iraqi wedding that left 15 people dead.
Peter Flores mail: peter.flores@ventredi.eu | web: peter.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:00:52 GMT
US welcomes its 10,000th Syrian refugee
The Obama administration will reach its target Monday of resettling 10,000 Syrian refugees by October 1, National Security Adviser Susan Rice announced in a statement.
Harry Cole mail: harry.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:59:43 GMT
3-million-year-old cold case solved
When Lucy, the world's most well-known fossil, was discovered sticking out of a shallow Ethiopian stream bed in 1974, she provided new insight about life for early human ancestors 3.18 million years ago. The image of her skeleton -- which is estimated to be 40% complete and considered the best representation of her species, Australopithecus afarensis -- became iconic.
Travis Rodriguez mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: travis.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:33:25 GMT
French cities ignore burkini ban ruling
France's highest administrative court ruled Friday that mayors do not have the right to ban burkinis -- but if you thought that was the end of the matter, think again.
Adam Owens mail: adam.owens@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:23:02 GMT
Slavery and US National Anthem
"I cannot stand and sing the anthem. I cannot salute the flag. I know that I am a black man in a white world."
Lawrence Mcdonald mail: lawrence.mcdonald@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:54:47 GMT
Olympic refugee team returns as heroes
A homecoming for any athlete who has appeared at an Olympics is special -- but for five who competed at the Rio Olympics, the place they formerly called home was the vast refugee camp at Kakuma in Kenya.
Steven Martin mail: steven.martin@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steven.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:23:45 GMT
Fiji honors Olympic hero
One of the most inspiring stories of Rio 2016 is reaching its emotional end.
Harry Harrison mail: harry.harrison@pulpfrictions.com | web: harry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:11:08 GMT
A record $46M up for grabs
It all began at the Newport Casino Club on Rhode Island way back in 1881 and since 1978 the US Open has been held at Flushing Meadows.
Mark Mcdonald mail: mark.mcdonald@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:36:48 GMT
Transgender people tell their heartbreaking stories
Serkan Yonuk, a transgender man in Turkey, was finally able to trade his pink ID card for a blue one last year.
Gregory Robinson mail: gregory.robinson@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:13:09 GMT
Gene Wilder: I love acting, hate show biz
In an interview with Larry King in 2002, Gene Wilder explained that as much as he loves acting and art, he hates show business.
Jerry Martin mail: jerry.martin@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10:07:04 GMT
The laptop's godfather dies at age 75
Allen Thompson mail: allen.thompson@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:05:12 GMT
Oscar winner: 'Disgusting' police treatment
Grammy- and Oscar-winning artist Rhymefest took to Twitter on Saturday to denounce what he described as "disgusting" treatment by the Chicago Police Department when he tried to report an armed robbery.
Philip Howard mail: philip.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: philip.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:47:37 GMT
$3m found in Volkswagen trunk
Border Patrol agents in California hit a jackpot this week in terms of cash seizures: $3 million.
Craig Henry mail: craig.henry@thedarkswans.com | web: craig.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:39:41 GMT
Beautiful, underground ... empty
The daily commute is the most mundane and often the most frustrating part of city living -- but photographer Chris Forsyth wants us to appreciate the beauty hidden in our transit systems.
Glenn Cole mail: glenn.cole@ventredi.eu | web: glenn.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:04 GMT
How China's super-wealthy live
When Sotheby's listed a 32-bedroom house in Suzhou last month, it was the property's price tag that made headlines.
Antonio Gordon mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: antonio.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:51:03 GMT
Juan Gabriel's music helped a fair-haired Latina define herself
Cynthia Hudson writes that his music helped a fair-haired American Latina define herself and embrace every part of who she is.
Adam Dixon mail: adam.dixon@geheime.club | web: adam.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:58:12 GMT
Embracing cellulite landed Ashley Graham's mag cover
"I'm very proud of my size 14 hips," Ashley Graham told CNN at the MTV Video Music Awards on Sunday night.
Paul Rivera mail: paul.rivera@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:27:55 GMT
Just what do parents in Aleppo tell their children about war?
I try very hard to explain to my kids, especially those who were born after the war began, what is going on around them, but it's not easy.
Marvin Reyes mail: marvin.reyes@geheime.club | web: marvin.geheime.club | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:23:24 GMT
Clinton a bigot? Art of the reverse attack
"Hillary Clinton is a bigot!" thundered Donald Trump.
Kevin Marshall mail: kevin.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:06:12 GMT
Could Trump turn the tide?
After Labor Day, the presidential campaign will move into high gear. The candidates will be racing against the electoral clock and the campaigns will need laser-eyed focus on what their respective path forward is to victory in November.
Jesse Cole mail: jesse.cole@daftest.website | web: jesse.daftest.website | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:07:20 GMT
How to save 1/3 of your fuel
In 2015, two men drove a car through all 48 contiguous U.S. states on less than $300 of diesel fuel, or just eight tankfuls.
Gregory White mail: gregory.white@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:03:44 GMT
Meteorologist: Why I shifted on climate
Although climate change is thought of as simply a political football, it has been a heated topic among meteorologists for years. I, for one, have changed my conclusion over time on whether humans are responsible for the increased heat content of the Earth.
Alfred Reyes mail: alfred.reyes@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Peter Crawford mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: peter.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Travis Washington mail: travis.washington@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Antonio Simmons mail: antonio.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: antonio.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Melvin Warren mail: melvin.warren@daftest.website | web: melvin.daftest.website | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Earl Mason mail: earl.mason@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Douglas Perez mail: douglas.perez@daftest.website | web: douglas.daftest.website | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Daniel Parker mail: daniel.parker@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Harry Rodriguez mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more