Results

Ronald Martinez mail: ronald.martinez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:29:53 +0000
Europe’s Child-Refugee Crisis
At an age when most kids need supervision to do their homework, hundreds of thousands of minors are crossing continents alone.
Sean Cox mail: sean.cox@klarkzon.eu | web: sean.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:46:22 +0000
Glassblower Effortlessly Turns A Ball Of Molten Goo Into A Realistic Horse
Only someone with years of practice can make the creation of such a complex form look so simple.
Johnny Martinez mail: johnny.martinez@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:30:05 +0000
Hollywood Has No Idea What To Do With VR
Traditional movies were the popular art form of the 20th century. Is virtual reality what comes next?
Billy Crawford mail: billy.crawford@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:07:37 +0000
The Mattress Industry Doesn't Want You To Learn These 3 Secrets (So Here They Are)
Here’s the deal, most mattress retailers charge you 6-12x their manufacturing costs, plus you have to deal with a cheesy salesman pressuring you to buy. Cue Lull, the smarter way to buy a mattress — online with free shipping to your doorstep and a 100-night trial.
Fred Thompson mail: fred.thompson@klarkzon.eu | web: fred.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:29:53 +0000
Trump Chooses HR McMaster As National Security Adviser
President Trump picked Lt Gen HR McMaster, a widely respected military strategist, as his new national security adviser on Monday, calling him "a man of tremendous talent and tremendous experience."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:45:05 +0000
The Return Of Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Dale Earnhardt Jr. returns at Daytona after letting his brain heal from multiple concussions — and after undergoing a different sort of rehabilitation for his psyche.
Craig Turner mail: craig.turner@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: craig.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:05:50 +0000
John Oliver Takes On Trump's 'Weird Soft Spot' For Ruthless Leader Vladimir Putin
Maybe Vladimir Putin just incidentally has millions of unearned dollars and his enemies serendipitously keep dying of radiation poisoning. Maybe.
Alan Lewis mail: google@daftest.website | web: alan.daftest.website | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:29:53 +0000
Milo Yiannopoulos Disinvited From CPAC Amid Tape Controversy
The right wing provocateur says he "deeply regret[s]" the way his comments were interpreted.
Donald Richardson mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:31:55 +0000
The Case For Shyness
Shyness, that single emotion that encompasses so many different things — embarrassment, timidity, a fear of rejection, a reluctance to be inconvenient — is, despite its extreme commonality, also extremely mysterious.
Ronald Ward mail: ronald.ward@hockeymail.de | web: ronald.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:12:46 +0000
Every CustomGrow420 Intro Played At Once Is A Powerful Wall Of Sound
Perhaps you've seen a CustomGrow420 video or two, the ones where a man in a ball cap smokes weed out of elaborate and amazing drug paraphernalia. But have you seen them all at once?
Chad Flores mail: chad.flores@thedarkswans.com | web: chad.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:39:04 +0000
What If Only Females Could See Color?
Something like this scenario has actually been discovered in nature, albeit not with humans.
Glenn Mcdonald mail: glenn.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:33:04 +0000
How Many Chances Do You Get To Be An American Hero?
John McCain (ambivalently, agonizingly) takes on the president.
Henry Gordon mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: henry.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:41:15 +0000
The Insane Taiwanese Festival Where People Purposely Shoot Themselves With Millions Of Fireworks
Every year, a small town in central Taiwan celebrates the Beehive Festival, an annual "bonanza" where citizens don motorcycle helmets and run straight into the belly of the beast.
Daniel Powell mail: daniel.powell@thedarkswans.com | web: daniel.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:26:05 +0000
White House Confirms That Top Adviser Was Reassigned After Disagreeing With Trump
Deare reportedly knocked the Trump administration's handling of Latin American policies during a speech at The Wilson Center Thursday in Washington.
Jesse Dixon mail: jesse.dixon@klarkzon.eu | web: jesse.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:31:55 +0000
Everything You Need To Know About Buying Or Leasing A Car On Presidents' Day
If there is one thing George Washington would have wanted in modern day America, it would be for everyone to buy a sweet car on his birthday.
Jimmy Ramirez mail: jimmy.ramirez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:04:16 +0000
Ryan Gosling Plays Another Musician Trying To Make Love Work In Terrence Malick's Upcoming Drama 'Song To Song'
"Song to Song" arrives in theaters March 10th.
Jeffery Parker mail: jeffery.parker@geheime.club | web: jeffery.geheime.club | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:31:55 +0000
My Coke Rewards Is Getting An Overhaul, And Coca-Cola Superfans Are Upset
Those numbers under the bottle cap have added up to some hefty rewards for some over the last 11 years, and they're worried about what comes next.
George Hughes mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: george.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:29:10 +0000
It's Been More Than A Century Since A US President Had Facial Hair
Whither the presidential beard? The answer may make you bristle.
Louis Burns mail: louis.burns@daftest.website | web: louis.daftest.website | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:30:27 +0000
These Silky Bamboo Sheets Are Ridiculously Comfortable
And they’re 70% off. If you never want to get out of bed again, we’ll understand.
Todd Thompson mail: todd.thompson@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:29:10 +0000
Russia Compiles Psychological Dossier On Trump For Putin
The attempt to get inside the mind of the US president is aimed at helping Vladimir Putin plan for his first meeting with America's new leader.
Bruce Lewis mail: bruce.lewis@horse-d.eu | web: bruce.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:29:10 +0000
A Shockingly Gruesome History Of Beauty Marks, Real And Fake
In the 18th century, mouse fur was commonly made into facial patches.
Alan Marshall mail: alan.marshall@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:28:14 +0000
We Didn't Realize How Much We Needed This Metal Cover Of 'Kiss From A Rose' In Our Lives
Do you think this guy walks around all the time with the knotted beard situation? Or only when he’s having a day that's totally fucking metal?
Bruce Nelson mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:24:07 +0000
Why That Maui Wowie Doesn’t Hit You The Same Way Every Time
"We have found as much genetic variation as there is between different species, between chimpanzees and us." Yet, somehow, despite that diversity, cannabis is still one species.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:24:07 +0000
You Can Finally Buy Snapchat Spectacles Online
No more tracking down a mysterious vending machine.
Benjamin Kennedy mail: benjamin.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: benjamin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:00:12 +0000
'Simulating' Super Mario's 2D Perspective Seems Like A Good Way To Get Hurt
Could you run, jump, and kick Koopa butt IRL? If you have to watch yourself doing it, probably not.
Vincent Powell mail: vincent.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:54:03 +0000
How Previous Owners Can Potentially Still Access Their Cars Long After They've Sold Them
IBM researcher Charles Henderson says he sold a car several years ago and can still control it from his phone.
Ronald Lee mail: ronald.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:30:27 +0000
Mexico City, Parched And Sinking, Faces A Water Crisis
Climate change is threatening to push a crowded capital toward a breaking point.
Melvin Cruz mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:30:27 +0000
The Colors Of Japanese Internment
The rich colors of Bill Manbo’s photos remind us that the injustices of long ago took place in the same vivid hues as the present.
Ronald Mcdonald mail: ronald.mcdonald@innovation-km.com | web: ronald.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:30:27 +0000
A Million People Live In These Underground Nuclear Bunkers
Beneath the streets of Beijing, people live in an underground universe constructed during the Cold War era.
Alfred Gonzalez mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:10:54 +0000
Hall Of Famer Greg Maddux Goes Undercover As A Video Crew's Opinionated Sound Guy To Prank Kris Bryant
Baseball MVP and World Series champ Kris Bryant didn't even bat an eye while he batted remarkably good pitches from some random dude in the film crew.
Glenn Patterson mail: glenn.patterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: glenn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:51:03 +0000
The Volcanic Myth Behind North Korea’s Assassination Drama
The killing of Kim Jong-un's older brother Kim Jong-nam goes deeper and gets stranger than you think.
Daniel Reynolds mail: daniel.reynolds@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:48:04 +0000
The First Rule Of These Facebook Groups: Don’t Talk Trump
As President Trump continues to swallow the internet, beleaguered moderators are trying their damndest to preserve a few safe spaces.
Joshua Ramirez mail: joshua.ramirez@affablyhomonym.com | web: joshua.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:45:05 +0000
How A Failed Japanese Space Mission Lucked Into Catching A Comet
It's "The Little Engine That Could" — in space.
Fred White mail: fred.white@hockeymail.de | web: fred.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:14:54 +0000
The War Photographer Who Reinvented Himself Off-The-Grid
Rafal Gerszak witnessed war in order to document history, but it almost cost him his life. Out in the wilds of Canada, he found his way back from the brink.
Harry Warren mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:42:04 +0000
Journalism Fights For Survival In The Post-Truth Era
In a post-fact era of fake news and filter bubbles, in which audiences cherry-pick the information and sources that match their own biases and dismiss the rest, the news media seems to have lost its power to shape public opinion.
Douglas Phillips mail: douglas.phillips@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 03:36:05 +0000
Conor McGregor Talks Fighting Floyd Mayweather, And Really Getting Paid By The UFC
For his GQ Style cover story, the ever-controversial Conor McGregor lets loose about everything: Donald Trump, $27,000 shopping sprees, Money Mayweather and his wild path to becoming the don of the octagon.
Vincent Simmons mail: vincent.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:50:15 +0000
Softball Pitchers Are *Extremely* Good At Dodgeball
The hysterical laughter of the guy behind the camera tells the whole story here.
Travis Foster mail: travis.foster@klarkzon.eu | web: travis.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Jan 2016 21:12:21 +0000
The Best Long Reads From Around The Internet
Need something to read? We collect all the best longform writing on the internet right here.
Craig Simmons mail: craig.simmons@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:34:25 +0000
Former Engineer Says Uber Is A Nightmare Of Sexism
A former Uber engineer has published an explosive account of sexism and power struggles in the workplace, with allegations beginning from her very first official day with the company.
Brandon Carter mail: brandon.carter@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:36:11 +0000
How Swedish People Reacted To Trump Referencing A Terror Attack That Never Happened
Some asked whether perhaps Trump had confused Sweden with Sehwan in Pakistan, where more than 85 people died in a suicide bombing at a Sufi shrine on Friday.
more